Header Medallion Image

Apply for Personal Loan

Apply for a Personal Loan with one of our Loan Officers below. If you are interested in applying for a Mortgage loan, Home Equity Line of Credit, or Construction loan, visit one of our convenient locations near YOU! 

 

Van Ray

Van Ray

President, Chief Executive Officer and Chief Lending Officer

Yazoo City Main Office

NMLS # 768907

(o)
662.751.1003
(m)
601.421.0008

vray@bankofyazoo.com

Ben Aldridge

Ben Aldridge

Chief Operating Officer and Metro President

Flowood

NMLS # 1932970

(o)
601.944.2006
(m)
601.983.8520

benaldridge@bankofyazoo.com

Jamey Carter

Jamey Carter

Senior Vice President and Loan Officer

Yazoo City Main Office

NMLS # 609040

(o)
662.751.1013
(m)
601.624.5977

jcarter@bankofyazoo.com

Misty Edwards.png

Misty Edwards

Vice President and Loan Officer

Flowood

NMLS # 460139

(o)
601.944.2071
(m)
601.953.1913

medwards@bankofyazoo.com

Patrick Jacobs

Patrick Jacobs

Vice President and Loan Officer

Crossgates

NMLS # 701795

(o)
601.664.7471
(m)
601.750.5750

pjacobs@bankofyazoo.com

Hattie Williams Update 2020.png

Hattie Williams

Assistant Vice President and Loan Officer

Yazoo City Main Office

NMLS # 537250

(o)
662.751.1012
(m)
662.571.5930

hwilliams@bankofyazoo.com

Kent Manor

Kent Manor

Loan Officer

Yazoo City Main Office

NMLS # 1843735

(o)
662.751.1039
(m)
662.571.5854

kmanor@bankofyazoo.com

Reid Watson.png

Reid Watson

Loan Officer

Yazoo City Main Office

NMLS # 1915321

(o)
662.751.1056
(m)
601.940.2030

rwatson@bankofyazoo.com