Header Medallion Image

Contact Us

Here for YOU.

Bank of Yazoo has branches located in Yazoo City, Benton, Flora, Flowood and Crossgates West.
Click Here for a complete listing of branch locations and contact information.

Panel Divider

 

Important Information
Routing Number: 065300790
Lienholder Number: 64-0117340
Toll-Free Number
888.226.5292
During normal business hours, press 0 to be directed to a menu with the option to speak with a customer service representative.
24-Hour PhoneUs®
Call 662-PhoneUs
(662.746.6387 or 888.226.5292)
Mail
Bank of Yazoo
P.O. Box 600
Yazoo City, MS 39194
Lost/Stolen Visa® or MasterCard® Credit Card
800.325.3678
Credit Card Payments
Visa®
P.O. Box 30131
Tampa, FL 33630-3131
Lost/Stolen MasterCard® Debit Card
800.500.1044
Panel Divider

 

Departmental Contacts

Account Services / Operations / Cashier
Stephen Harris
sharris@bankofyazoo.com
662.751.1043
Loan Operations
Tiffany Benson
tbenson@bankofyazoo.com
662.751.1030
Compliance
Jennifer Smith
jsmith@bankofyazoo.com
662.751.1017

Candyce Kinnard
ckinnard@bankofyazoo.com
662.751.1010
Information Technology
Steve Newman
snewman@bankofyazoo.com
662.751.1031

Nathan Burton
nburton@bankofyazoo.com
662.751.1053
Risk Management
Steve Newman
snewman@bankofyazoo.com
662.751.1031
Security
Nathan Burton
nburton@bankofyazoo.com
662.751.1053
Panel Divider


Feedback
Tell us what you think about our website, our products and services, our organization, or anything else that comes to mind. We welcome all of your comments and suggestions.

Give us a call at 662.746.5421 or send us an email at bank@bankofyazoo.com.